Welcome to FMC!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

+6
OneFastRedneck
Two Slim
ShadowShifter21
GLR Insanity
redbarchetta14
Lothar
10 posters

Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  Lothar Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:41 pm

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night 1zdz02s

Qualifying Night:

Qualifying to set the lobbies for the first race will take place on Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ Road Atlanta Full. There are multiple lobby times to sign-up for listed below. Just use the template and reply with the time you would like to qualify.

Gamertag:
Lobby Time:

Qualifying Lobbies:

Lobby 1 - 8:00pm EST/1:00am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 2 - 8:30pm EST/1:30am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 3 - 9:00pm EST/2:00am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 4 - 9:30pm EST/2:30am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 5 - 10:00pm EST/3:00am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 6 - 10:30pm EST/3:30am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 7 - 11:00pm EST/4:00am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.

Lobby 8 - 11:30pm EST/4:30am GMT

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.


Last edited by Lothar on Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:31 pm; edited 2 times in total

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  redbarchetta14 Tue Jan 24, 2017 12:46 pm

Gamertag: redbarchetta20
Lobby Time: 10:00

_________________
redbarchetta20

Driver, owner of Red Barchetta Racing

#53 Mobil 1/ Bass Pro Shops Ford Fusion

Also, this is a giraffe >>>>> elephant
redbarchetta14
redbarchetta14
Rookie
Rookie

Posts : 13
Join date : 2011-07-28
Age : 27
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  GLR Insanity Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:28 pm

Gamertag: Insanitycursed
Lobby Time: 10:00pm est
GLR Insanity
GLR Insanity

Posts : 7
Join date : 2016-08-07

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  ShadowShifter21 Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:48 pm

Gamertag: ShadowShifter21
Lobby time:10:00
ShadowShifter21
ShadowShifter21

Posts : 6
Join date : 2017-01-06

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  Two Slim Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:50 pm

Two Slim
Lobby time: 10:00

Two Slim

Posts : 8
Join date : 2016-06-07

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  OneFastRedneck Fri Jan 27, 2017 12:04 pm

Gamertag: GLR1FastRedneck
Lobby Time: 9 PM EST - Lobby 3
OneFastRedneck
OneFastRedneck
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1294
Join date : 2009-11-02
Age : 57
Location : Alabama - Roll Tide Roll

http://www.GreenLeafRacing.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  bruins5729 Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:12 am

gamertag: bruins5729
lobbytime: 10:30

bruins5729

Posts : 7
Join date : 2017-01-12

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  GLR r1ngm4ster Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:25 pm

gamertag: Mr r1ngm4ster
lobbytime: 8:00 pm

_________________
2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night 2620eo8

GLR r1ngm4ster
Pro
Pro

Posts : 134
Join date : 2010-02-08

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  Hamster Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:29 am

Gamertag: Boss Hamster 66
Lobby Time: 9 PM EST.
Hamster
Hamster
Pro
Pro

Posts : 166
Join date : 2009-11-07

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  TomCat7 Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:25 am

Gamertag: EZT TomCat7
Lobby Time: 9 PM EST - Lobby 3

_________________
[center]2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Aomli02017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night 2rhbmm0
EZT Motorsport: P r i d e | H o n o r | I n t e g r i t y - Not just a team, but a way of life!

"Unofficial" Senior Citizen of Forza Motorsport

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night 6629767811
TomCat7
TomCat7
Rookie
Rookie

Posts : 85
Join date : 2010-07-10
Age : 84
Location : California Central Coast

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  Lothar Sat Feb 11, 2017 6:25 pm

No qualifying tonight!!! Qualifying is cancelled! We only have 15 sign-ups so we will only need one lobby Monday night.

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night Empty Re: 2017 Spec Series #1 -- Qualifying Night

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum