Race #6 - Watkins Glen Short

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #6 - Watkins Glen Short

Post  Lothar on Sat Jul 09, 2016 1:19 pm



Date and Time

Friday, July 15 @ 21:00 EDT U.S./20:00 CDT U.S./01:00 GMT

Track

Watkins Glen Short

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Watkins Glen
Track - Watkins Glen Short
Track Scenario - Night
Max Drivers - 24
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes(Race) and No(Qualifying)
Quick Stops - 2(Race)
Laps - 3(Qualifying) - 26(Race)
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On(Race) and Always Off(Qualifying)
Start Type - Fixed
Car Class - Any
Drive Type - Any

Advanced Rules
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - Yes(Qualifying) and No(Race)
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Random
Roll Off Delay - None
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Overrides - Only change what is listed
Force Stock Upgrades and Tuning - Yes

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - No
Division - NASCAR
_____________________________________________________________

Qualifying Results



Race Results



Last edited by Lothar on Sat Jul 16, 2016 1:03 pm; edited 2 times in total

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 179
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

Re: Race #6 - Watkins Glen Short

Post  Lothar on Sat Jul 16, 2016 12:50 pm

Qualifying and Race results are posted

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 179
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum