Race #2 -- Yas Marina Full Night

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #2 -- Yas Marina Full Night

Post  OneFastRedneck on Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:52 am



Date and Time

Friday July 28 2017 @ 21:00 EDT U.S./20:00 CDT U.S./02:00 GMT

Track

Yas Marina Full Night

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Yas Marina
Track - Yas Marina Full
Track Scenario - Night
Max Drivers - 24
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes(Race) and No(Qualifying)
Quick Stops - 2(Race)
Laps - 3(Qualifying) - 18(Race)
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On(Race) and Always Off(Qualifying)
Start Type - Rolling
Car Class - R
Drive Type - Any

Advanced Rules
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - Yes(Qualifying) and No(Race)
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Random
Roll Off Delay - None
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Overrides - Only change what is listed
Force Stock Upgrades and Tuning - No

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - Yes
Horsepower - 825
Division - NASCAR
Class - R900
_____________________________________________________________

Qualifying Results




Race Results

avatar
OneFastRedneck
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1294
Join date : 2009-11-02
Age : 52
Location : Alabama - Roll Tide Roll

http://www.GreenLeafRacing.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum