Race #4 - Homestead Speedway

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #4 - Homestead Speedway

Post  Lothar on Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:14 pm



Date and Time

Friday, September 30 @ 21:00 EDT U.S./20:00 CDT U.S./01:00 GMT

Track

Homestead Speedway

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Homestead
Track - Homestead Speedway
Track Scenario - Day
Max Drivers - 24
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes(Race) and No(Qualifying)
Quick Stops - 1 Per Stint
Laps - 3(Qualifying) - 2 - 41 Lap Stints(Race)
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On(Race) and Always Off(Qualifying)
Start Type - Fixed
Car Class - Any
Drive Type - Any

Advanced Rules
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - Yes(Qualifying) and No(Race)
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Random
Roll Off Delay - None
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Overrides - Only change what is listed
Force Stock Upgrades and Tuning - Yes

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - No
Division - NASCAR
_____________________________________________________________

Qualifying Results




Race Results


Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

Re: Race #4 - Homestead Speedway

Post  OneFastRedneck on Sat Oct 01, 2016 3:22 pm

Results posted, congrats Nelly!
avatar
OneFastRedneck
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1293
Join date : 2009-11-02
Age : 52
Location : Alabama - Roll Tide Roll

http://www.GreenLeafRacing.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum