2017 Stock Car Series #2 -- Qualifying Lobbies

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2017 Stock Car Series #2 -- Qualifying Lobbies

Post  OneFastRedneck on Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:55 pm



You will receive an invite to qualifying your qualifying lobby around 8:50pm EST/1:50am GMT and qualifying will start promptly at 9:00pm EST/2:00am GMT. If you do not make it to qualifying you can still race but you will start at the back of the last lobby.

Lobby 1:

Host -- #28 GLR1FastRedneck -- #22 AAA Ford Fusion
#62 ShadowShifter21 -- #22 Shell Ford Fusion
#53 redbarchetta20 -- #2 Penske Fusion
#47 GLR Boost -- #4 Haas Chevy
#25 xxxMerk -- #2 Penske Fusion
#75 GLR NellyDRacer -- #42 Target Chevy
#13 CoD3Pro Brizzho -- #20 Dollar General Camry
#7 EZT TomCat7 -- #20 DEWALT Camry

Lobby 2:
avatar
OneFastRedneck
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1283
Join date : 2009-11-02
Age : 51
Location : Alabama - Roll Tide Roll

http://www.GreenLeafRacing.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum