Race #3 -- Long Beach Full Circuit

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #3 -- Long Beach Full Circuit

Post  Nelly D Racer on Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:54 pm



Date and Time

Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 8:00 PM EDT U.S./12:00 AM GMT/1:00 AM BST U.K.

Track

Long Beach Full Circuit

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Long Beach
Track - Full Circuit
Track Scenario - Day unless otherwise noted in the schedule
Max Drivers - 16
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes(Feature Only)
Quick Stops - 1(Feature Only)
Laps - Sprint Race 9 laps - Feature Race 27 laps
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On
Start Type - Rolling
Car Class - S
Drive Type - RWD

Advanced Rules
Quick Stops - Yes(Feature Only)
Quick Stops - 1(Feature Only)
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - No
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Manual
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - No
Car Class - S
Make - Mazda
Model - Formula Mazda
_____________________________________________________________

Sprint Race Starting Grid

Lobby 1:

1. #4 AAR GTDon
2. #6 Insanitycursed
3. #820 WingNut x820x
4. #25 xxxMerk
5. #75 GLR NellyDRacer
6. #22 GLR Lothar
7. #21 ChrisChronic585
8. #87 FC3S GURU
9. #14 CM Armada
10. #72 Echovelocity
11. #62 ShadowShifter21
12. #80 Bruins5729
13. #84 GLR Dark Rider
14. #9 GLRSpongeOfDeth
15.
16.
_____________________________________________________________

Sprint Race Results

Lobby 1:




Feature Race Results

Lobby 1:


_________________
avatar
Nelly D Racer
Rookie
Rookie

Posts : 65
Join date : 2015-12-26
Age : 41

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum