Race #1 -- Catalunya National

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #1 -- Catalunya National

Post  Lothar on Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:41 pm



Date and Time

Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM EDT U.S./12:00 AM GMT/1:00 AM BST U.K.

Track

Catalunya National

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Catalunya
Track - Catalunya National
Track Scenario - Day unless otherwise noted in the schedule
Max Drivers - 16
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes(Feature Only)
Quick Stops - 1(Feature Only)
Laps - Sprint Race 10 laps - Feature Race 30 laps
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On
Start Type - Rolling
Car Class - S
Drive Type - RWD

Advanced Rules
Quick Stops - Yes(Feature Only)
Quick Stops - 1(Feature Only)
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - No
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Manual
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - No
Car Class - S
Make - Mazda
Model - Formula Mazda
_____________________________________________________________

Sprint Race Starting Grid

Lobby 1:

1. #4 AAR GTDon
2. #6 Insanitycursed
3. #25 xxxMerk
4. #87 FC3S GURU
5. #75 GLR NellyDRacer
6. #22 GLR Lothar
7. #21 ChrisChronic585
8. #62 ShadowShifter21
9. #80 Bruins5729
10. #820 WingNut x820x
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

Sprint Race Results

Lobby 1:



Feature Race Results

Lobby 1:



Last edited by Lothar on Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:03 pm; edited 1 time in total

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

Ratings results

Post  AAR GTDon on Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:30 pm

http://ifca.highforum.net/t6476-fmc-pro-mazda-championship
avatar
AAR GTDon
Rookie
Rookie

Posts : 94
Join date : 2010-02-02

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum