Race #7 -- Indianapolis Grand Prix

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #7 -- Indianapolis Grand Prix

Post  Nelly D Racer on Mon Apr 03, 2017 4:55 pm



Date and Time

Monday, April 3, 2017 @ 21:00 EDT U.S./20:00 CDT U.S./01:00 GMT

Track

Indianapolis Grand Prix

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Indianapolis
Track - Indianapolis Grand Prix
Track Scenario - Day unless otherwise noted in the schedule
Max Drivers - 16
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes
Quick Stops - 1
Laps - 25
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On
Start Type - Rolling
Car Class - A
Drive Type - AWD

Advanced Rules
Quick Stops - Yes
Quick Stops - 1
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - No
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Random
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - Yes
Car Class - A
Performance Index >= - 700
Performance Index <= - 700
Power >= - 350 HP
Power <= - 400 HP
Curb Weight >= - 2500 LBS
Curb Weight <= - 2600 LBS
_____________________________________________________________

Lobby Assignments/Starting Order

Lobby 1:

1. #53 redbarchetta20
2. #66 Boss Hamster 66
3. #62 ShadowShifter21
4. #28 GLR1FastRedneck
5. #14 CM Armada
6. #7 EZT TomCat7
7. #80 Bruins5729
8. #22 GLR Lothar
9. #21 ChrisChronic585
10. #75 GLR NellyDRacer - Host
11. #52 Two Slim
12. #820 WingNut x820x
13. #6 Insanitycursed
14. #4 AAR GTDon
15. #8 Mr r1ngm4ster
16. #47 GLR BOOST

Lobby Race Results

Lobby 1:



Overall Race Results

1. #820 WingNut x820x
2. #6 Insanitycursed
3. #75 GLR NellyDRacer
4. #21 ChrisChronic585
5. #7 EZT TomCat7

_________________
avatar
Nelly D Racer
Rookie
Rookie

Posts : 48
Join date : 2015-12-26
Age : 41

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum