2017 Pro Mazda Championship -- Qualifying Night

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2017 Pro Mazda Championship -- Qualifying Night

Post  Lothar on Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:19 pm



Qualifying Night:

Qualifying to set the lobbies for the first race will take place on Friday, April 14, 2017 @ Catalunya National.

It will start at 9:00 P.M. EDT/1:00 A.M. GMT/2:00 A.M. BST

Everyone signed up for the series will qualify, if you cannot make it you will start at the back for race night.


Lobby 1:

1. #75 GLR NellyDRacer - Host
2. #4 AAR GTDon
3. #25 xxxMerk
4. #22 GLR Lothar
5. #87 FC3S GURU
6. #62 ShadowShifter21
7. #6 Insanitycursed
8. #80 Bruins5729
9. #21 ChrisChronic585
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

Results:


Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum