Race #6 -- Brands Hatch Grand Prix

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Race #6 -- Brands Hatch Grand Prix

Post  Lothar on Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:43 pm



Date and Time

Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 21:00 EDT U.S./20:00 CDT U.S./01:00 GMT

Track

Brands Hatch Grand Prix

Lobby Settings

Rules
Game Type - Circuit
Environment - Brands Hatch
Track - Brands Hatch Grand Prix
Track Scenario - Day unless otherwise noted in the schedule
Max Drivers - 16
Max Drivatars - 0
Quick Stops - Yes
Quick Stops - 1
Laps - 25
Damage Difficulty - Fuel and Tires
Collision Mode - Always On
Start Type - Rolling
Car Class - A
Drive Type - AWD

Advanced Rules
Quick Stops - Yes
Quick Stops - 1
Scoring Type - Time Based
Bigger Is Better - No
Compare Best Lap Scores - No
End Condition - NUMLAPS
Grid Ordering - Random
# of Player Buckets - 1
# of Teams - None
End of Race Time - None

Car Restrictions - Only change what is listed
Allow Upgrades - Yes
Car Class - A
Performance Index >= - 700
Performance Index <= - 700
Power >= - 350 HP
Power <= - 400 HP
Curb Weight >= - 2500 LBS
Curb Weight <= - 2600 LBS
_____________________________________________________________

Lobby Assignments/Starting Order

Lobby 1:

1. #53 redbarchetta20
2. #66 Boss Hamster 66
3. #7 EZT TomCat7
4. #62 ShadowShifter21
5. #80 Bruins5729
6. #21 ChrisChronic585
7. #28 GLR1FastRedneck
8. #22 GLR Lothar - Host
9. #52 Two Slim
10. #75 GLR NellyDRacer
11. #14 CM Armada
12. #820 WingNut x820x
13. #6 Insanitycursed
14. #4 AAR GTDon
15. #8 Mr r1ngm4ster
16. #47 GLR BOOST

Lobby Race Results

Lobby 1:



Overall Race Results

1. #6 Insanitycursed
2. #52 Two Slim
3. #21 ChrisChronic585
4. #75 GLR NellyDRacer
5. #22 GLR Lothar
6. #80 Bruins5729
7. #7 EZT TomCat7

Lothar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 183
Join date : 2015-12-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum